CAMPEONATO DE ESPAÑA RADIO CONTROL CLASE 1 METRO

2 AL 4 DE NOVIEMBRE DE 2018

Hosted by REAL FEDERACIÓN GALLEGA DE VELA

Position	Skipper	Sail #	Club/City	Hull	MYA No.	Score	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
1	Guillermo Beltri	47	RCN Torrevieja	Sedici	Valenciana	14,0	4,0	2,0	1,0	1,0	1,0	3,0	2,0	5,0	4,0
2	José Valverde	48	CM Almeria	Sedici	Andaluza	23,0	2,0	4,0	9,0	3,0	4,0	4,0	4,0	2,0	6,0
3	Ginés Romero	74	RCN Torrevieja	Sedici	Valenciana	26,0	2,0	3,0	4,0	4,0	7,0	5,0	26,0	6,0	2,0
4	Miguel Salvador	15	CV Puerto Andratx	Sedici	Balear	27,0	1,0	6,0	5,0	8,0	8,0	1,0	3,0	12,0	3,0
5	Carlos Gutierrez	67	Madrid Vela RC	Britpop	Madrileña	29,0	6,0	1,0	15,0	5,0	5,0	7,0	1,0	4,0	7,0
6	Feliciano Ballestín	97	Madrid Vela RC	Sedici	Madrileña	38,0	3,0	5,0	14,0	2,0	6,0	11,0	24,0	3,0	8,0
7	Jose Pablo Rivas	38	RFGV	Sedici	Gallega	41,0	3,0	9,0	3,0	16,0	2,0	2,0	7,0	15,0	17,0
8	Fco Javier Cayela	174	CN Altea	Britpop	Valenciana	49,0	4,0	16,0	10,0	10,0	11,0	9,0	5,0	1,0	10,0
9	Mariano Rojas	176	CM Almeria	Britpop	Andaluza	51,0	1,0	7,0	6,0	13,0	14,0	14,0	18,0	9,0	1,0
10	Juan Carlos Ameneiro	31	RCN Vigo	Sedici	Gallega	62,0	5,0	8,0	7,0	9,0	15,0	13,0	9,0	13,0	11,0
11	Richard Benady	89	Independiente	Sedici	Gallega	64,0	5,0	10,0	12,0	12,0	19,0	10,0	8,0	7,0	15,0
12	Ramón Soler	27	CM Cubelles	V10	Catalana	73,0	14,0	11,0	11,0	11,0	3,0	6,0	17,0	26,0	26,0
13	José Vinaixa	14	RCN Torrevieja	Britpop	Valenciana	74,0	7,0	12,0	2,0	6,0	12,0	18,0	22,0	17,0	26,0
14	Tomás Pérez	16	CN Boiro	Xarda Evo	Gallega	75,0	7,0	18,0	21,0	21,0	10,0	12,0	6,0	8,0	14,0
15	Francisco Martínez	116	CM Almeria	Sedici	Andaluza	79,0	14,0	20,0	8,0	14,0	13,0	15,0	20,0	10,0	5,0
16	Jorge Camilo	60	CN Cascais	Sedici	Portuguesa	87,0	9,0	25,0	18,0	7,0	9,0	16,0	11,0	17,0	26,0
17	Rudy Serrano	57	Madrid Vela RC	Sedici	Madrileña	93,0	10,0	14,0	22,0	18,0	18,0	26,0	10,0	11,0	12,0
18	Eduard Bonifacio	41	CM Cubelles	V10	Catalana	104,0	9,0	17,0	13,0	23,0	17,0	8,0	17,0	26,0	26,0
19	Luis Felipe Segura	83	RCN Sanxenxo	Xarda	Gallega	106,0	6,0	15,0	19,0	17,0	20,0	23,0	12,0	19,0	18,0
20	Arturo García	87	CM Almeria	Britpop	Andaluza	112,0	10,0	23,0	24,0	25,0	22,0	17,0	17,0	14,0	9,0
21	Ana Iglesias	73	CM Almeria	Britpop	Andaluza	113,0	8,0	22,0	17,0	22,0	25,0	20,0	13,0	20,0	13,0
22	Alejandro Pérez	19	CN Boiro	Britpop	Gallega	113,0	11,0	13,0	23,0	15,0	16,0	24,0	23,0	18,0	17,0
23	Ramón Goñi	54	CN Victoria	Xarda Ell	Vasca	131,0	8,0	19,0	17,0	19,0	21,0	21,0	26,0	26,0	26,0
24	Jose Rico	94	RC Mediterraneo	Britpop	Andaluza	132,0	11,0	24,0	25,0	20,0	23,0	19,0	19,0	21,0	19,0
25	Juan Manuel Somoza	8	CN Boiro	Xarda	Gallega	142,0	12,0	21,0	20,0	24,0	24,0	22,0	21,0	22,0	26,0