CAMPEONATO DE ESPAÑA DE VELA RADIOCONTROL 2010. 9 - 10 - 11 DE OCTUBRE DE 2010. Hosted by CLUB NAUTICO DE VITORIA - ULLIBARRI GAMBOA

r				 													
Position	Skipper	Sail #	Club/City	Freq	Score	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
1	Juan Marcos Egea Castejon	90	Madrid Vela RC	40795	16,0	1,0	2,0	1,0	4,0	17,0	1,0	2,0	8,0	1,0	1,0	2,0	1,0
2	Guillermo Beltri Fernandez	47	R.C.N. Torrevieja	2.4	44,0	6,0	1,0	7,0	1,0	1,0	4,0	3,0	10,0	2,0	19,0	9,0	11,0
3	Alfonso Moreno Garcia	50	Independiente	40755	47,0	4,0	4,0	12,0	3,0	10,0	8,0	8,0	3,0	5,0	2,0	8,0	2,0
4	Victor Izquierdo Rodriguez	17	R.C.N. de Valencia	2.4	57,0	7,0	8,0	2,0	7,0	5,0	3,0	19,0	9,0	11,0	6,0	3,0	7,0
5	Alejandro Caamaño Martínez	40	C. Marítimo de Canido	2.4	57,0	4,0	12,0	10,0	5,0	6,0	9,0	5,0	5,0	4,0	17,0	6,0	3,0
6	Alfonso Buendia Candela	69	C.N. Alicante Costa B.	35120	63,0	3,0	5,0	8,0	10,0	34,0	21,0	7,0	1,0	6,0	8,0	10,0	5,0
7	Juan Fco. Chumilla Ripoll	2	R.C.N. Torrevieja	2.4	64,0	10,0	11,0	5,0	9,0	9,0	2,0	4,0	15,0	22,0	7,0	1,0	6,0
8	Jose Vinaixa Garcia	14	Marina Valencia S.C.	2.4	74,0	7,0	7,0	16,0	25,0	8,0	5,0	6,0	6,0	7,0	14,0	5,0	9,0
9	Xabier Zatarain Gordoa	4	Aize Lagunak	2.4	75,0	5,0	16,0	4,0	6,0	11,0	21,0	14,0	4,0	14,0	3,0	4,0	10,0
10	Miguel Angel Iglesias M.	77	C.Vela Golfo de Cadiz	2.4	87,0	9,0	23,0	3,0	12,0	4,0	6,0	10,0	12,0	8,0	11,0	16,0	12,0
11	Oriol Forn Ossorio	53	Vela Badalona	2.4	92,0	1,0	3,0	9,0	21,0	30,0	11,0	1,0	14,0	12,0	15,0	11,0	15,0
13	Jose Pablo Rivas Vieitez	38	C.S. Moaña Mar	2.4	98,0	2,0	10,0	6,0	14,0	15,0	13,0	20,0	34,0	9,0	5,0	7,0	17,0
12	Jose Rico Muñoz	28	Escuela Vela Malaga	2.4	98,0	6,0	17,0	19,0	8,0	12,0	10,0	12,0	7,0	19,0	4,0	14,0	8,0
14	Gines Romero Bernabeu	74	Club Náutico Altea	2.4	103,0	3,0	9,0	15,0	13,0	3,0	7,0	11,0	13,0	17,0	13,0	18,0	16,0
15	Joan Gelpi Bisbal	169	Náutic El Balís	2.4	113,0	5,0	15,0	18,0	19,0	13,0	12,0	9,0	11,0	3,0	10,0	17,0	34,0
16	Pedro Egea Martinez	60	Madrid Vela RC	40935	138,0	8,0	14,0	11,0	11,0	7,0	15,0	13,0	21,0	16,0	24,0	23,0	22,0
17	Javier Cayuela Castillejo	174	Club Náutico Altea	2.4	139,0	14,0	22,0	29,0	24,0	21,0	23,0	16,0	2,0	10,0	12,0	15,0	4,0
18	Francisco Mrtnz. Berzagay	116	Club de Mar Almeria	2.4	147,0	8,0	18,0	14,0	2,0	2,0	18,0	24,0	26,0	24,0	18,0	25,0	19,0
19	Jose Valverde Alcaraz	148	Club de Mar Almeria	2.4	173,0	11,0	6,0	21,0	34,0	16,0	17,0	29,0	18,0	15,0	21,0	24,0	24,0
20	Juan Carlos Ameneiro Rivas	31	Club Social Moaña M.	2.4	182,0	2,0	13,0	13,0	16,0	25,0	29,0	18,0	24,0	27,0	21,0	31,0	23,0
21	Miguel Hita Rodriguez	36	C.Vela Golfo de Cadiz	2.4	182,0	13,0	28,0	22,0	17,0	19,0	24,0	15,0	22,0	13,0	16,0	28,0	21,0
22	Javier Contreras Moya	41	R.C.M. Malaga	2.4	184,0	10,0	19,0	25,0	21,0	22,0	14,0	17,0	34,0	30,0	9,0	20,0	27,0
23	Mariano Rojas Aguado	176	C.Vela Golfo de Cadiz	2.4	190,0	12,0	21,0	21,0	18,0	18,0	22,0	23,0	27,0	25,0	22,0	13,0	20,0
24	Ana Maria Iglesias Moyano	73	C.Vela Golfo de Cadiz	2.4	192,0	12,0	34,0	27,0	15,0	14,0	16,0	21,0	23,0	28,0	30,0	22,0	14,0
25	Arturo Garcia Gigante	87	Golfo de Cadiz	2.4	199,0	11,0	26,0	23,0	22,0	24,0	27,0	22,0	21,0	20,0	31,0	12,0	18,0
26	Emilio Gonzalez Oses	125	Independiente	2.4	228,0	18,0	20,0	26,0	23,0	23,0	26,0	28,0	19,0	26,0	26,0	21,0	26,0
27	Jose Rico Fernandez	94	Esc. Vela Pto. Malaga	2.4	231,0	15,0	25,0	24,0	34,0	21,0	28,0	26,0	17,0	23,0	29,0	27,0	25,0
28	Toni Espada Prieto	106	Nautico Vilanova	35170	237,0	18,0	30,0	34,0	28,0	27,0	25,0	34,0	34,0	18,0	25,0	19,0	13,0
29	Jose Martin Martinez Gzlez.	10	Aize Lagunak	2.4	246,0	18,0	24,0	17,0	27,0	26,0	31,0	34,0	25,0	31,0	23,0	26,0	29,0
30	Jose Martinez Monedero	11	RCN Valencia	2.4	253,0	9,0	27,0	28,0	26,0	31,0	32,0	30,0	16,0	29,0	27,0	30,0	31,0
31	Marc Mañas Lozano	25	Club Nautic L' Escala	2.4	273,0	18,0	34,0	34,0	34,0	29,0	21,0	25,0	29,0	21,0	28,0	34,0	34,0
32	Miquel Colomer Domenech	92	Club Nautic L' Escala	2	280,0	16,0	29,0	34,0	34,0	28,0	30,0	27,0	28,0	33,0	32,0	29,0	28,0
33	Enrique Sifuentes Lopez	37	Club Madrid Vela RC	2.4	310,0	18,0	31,0	30,0	34,0	34,0	34,0	34,0	34,0	32,0	33,0	34,0	30,0